Open Site Navigation

Or write us a short message and we will  contact you either by phone or e-mail.

Thanks very much!

Call us-

we will pray for you

Perhaps you are going through a difficult time with your family, you are seriously ill or are in other difficulties and do not know how to pray. The pastor or your Christian family at church will be happy to pray for you or pray together with you. The bible says that when two people pray together, it is even more powerful. You can also call our prayer hotline and we will pray with you directly on the phone.

Read

God's word

Meet

other believers

further to...

Protection through prayer

In the carelessness of youth, I got into a car with my colleague who drove heavily intoxicated. We drove far too fast through the winter night. Suddenly we skidded, drove up a wall only to fall off the wall again. At that exact moment, my aunt and several colleagues who were Christians woke up during the night knowing immediately that they should pray for me and my friend! Thanks to their prayers, we miraculously survived that night.

Andreas

Healed from chronic pain

I have experienced for myself that God still works miracles today. I was in an accident when I was 24 years old. Following several initial back and foot operations, I have suffered pain for 20 long years and needed to take pain medication every day. As the pastor prayed for me, I was healed and have been completely pain-free since then. That was three years ago.

Doris

Help for the final exam

I asked God to help me focus when studying for my final exam and to help me remember everything that I had learned. The day of the exam, I was able to concentrate all day and I completed my apprenticeship with an average grade of 4.7.

Raphael

No more surgery needed!

The internist found a cyst in my bladder through ultrasound, which caused a constant feeling of discomfort and pressure as well as frequent urination. The internist also confirmed that cysts of this size must be surgically removed. My husband and I immediately prayed that Jesus would heal me, just as is promised in the Bible! Four weeks later I went to have another ultrasound done, and the internist was very amazed because all cysts had completely disappeared. There was no trace of them. I was so thankful and full of joy. I didn't need an operation. God healed me. 

Eva Maria

Ein-Mann-hält-eine-Bibel-auf-einem-Weizenfeld-bei-Sonnenuntergang

Talk to God

Prayer – your direct line to  heaven

Getting to know Jesus

What is prayer?

Quite simply, prayer is communication with God. You can talk to God as if He were sitting right next to you. It takes two to communicate. You talk to God, and the amazing this is, He also talks to you! God is "online" anywhere and anytime and is available 24/7.

 

Why is praying so important? Similar to any other freindship, communication is the most fundamental part of your relationship with God. God wants to reveal His plan for your life to you piece by piece. As you spend time with Him on a regular basis in prayer, you will come to clearly recognize His voice. When you entrust yourself to Him, you allow Him to influence your life and change situations.

 

The Bible says, "And I say unto you, Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you. For every one that asks receives; and he that seeks finds; and to him that knocks it shall be opened." (Luke 11:9-10) And Jesus also says, " Hitherto have you asked nothing in my name: ask, and you shall receive, that your joy may be full." (John 16:24)

+41 44 500 24 45

kontakt@gottrettet.ch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Gott rettet, Badenerstrasse 808, 8048 Zurich

i want prayer
Please pray for me

Open Site Navigation

Oder schreib uns eine kurze Nachricht und wir werden mit dir Kontakt aufnehmen. 

Vielen Dank!

Ruf uns an-

wir beten für dich

Vielleicht machst du gerade eine schwierige Zeit mit deiner Familie durch, bist schwer erkrankt oder steckst in einem finanziellen Engpass und weisst nicht, wie du beten sollst. In der Kirche stehen dir der Pastor und deine christliche Familie gerne zur Seite, um für dich oder auch mit dir zu beten. Wir glauben, dass wenn zwei Personen miteinander beten, noch mehr bewirkt wird. Darum ruf uns an und wir beten mit dir direkt am Telefon.

Lies

Gottes Wort

Treffe

andere Glaubende

weiter zu...

Schutz durch Gebet

Im jugendlichen Leichtsinn bin ich mit meinem Kollegen, der stark alkoholisiert ins Auto stieg, mitgefahren. Viel zu schnell fuhren wir durch die Winternacht und plötzlich kamen wir ins Schleudern, fuhren eine Mauer hoch, nur um wieder von der Mauer runterzustürzen. Zeitgleich erwachten meine Tante und mehrere Kolleginnen in genau jenem Moment und wussten sofort, dass sie für mich und meinen Kollegen beten sollten. Dank ihren Gebeten überlebten wir wie durch ein Wunder in dieser Nacht.

Andreas

Geheilt von chronischen Schmerzen

Ich habe selbst erlebt, dass Gott heute noch Wunder tut. Mit 24 Jahren hatte ich einen Unfall. Nach etlichen Rücken- und Fussoperationen hatte ich 20 Jahre lang Schmerzen und musste täglich Medikamente schlucken. Als der Pastor für mich betete, wurde ich geheilt und bin nun schon zweieinhalb Jahre schmerzfrei.

Doris

Hilfe für die Abschlussprüfung

Ich habe Gott um Hilfe gebeten, dass ich mich bei meiner Abschlussprüfung konzentrieren kann und mich an alles erinnern darf, was ich gelernt habe. Ich konnte mich den ganzen Tag konzentrieren und ich schloss meine Berufslehre mit einem Notendurchschnitt von 4.7 ab.

Raphael

Keine Operation mehr nötig!

Durch Ultraschall stellte der Internist eine Zyste in der Blase fest, die ein ständiges Druckgefühl und ein unangenehmes, häufiges Wasserlassen verursachte. Der Internist bestätigte zudem, dass Zysten in dieser Grösse operativ entfernt werden müssen. Sofort betete ich mit meinem Mann, dass ich mich Jesus heilen möge, so wie es in der Bibel steht. Nach vier Wochen musste ich erneut zum Ultraschall und der Internist war sehr verblüfft, weil es keine Zyste mehr gab. Ich war so dankbar und voller Freude. Ich brauchte keine Operation. Gott hat mich geheilt. 

Eva-Maria

Ein-Mann-hält-eine-Bibel-auf-einem-Weizenfeld-bei-Sonnenuntergang

Sprich mit Gott

Gebet – dein direkter Draht zum Himmel

Jesus kennenlernen

Was ist Gebet?

Gebet ist Kommunikation mit Gott. Du kannst mit Gott sprechen, als würde er direkt neben dir sitzen. Kommunikation ist immer eine gemeinsame Angelegenheit. Du sprichst mit Gott, und er spricht auch mit dir. Das Gute ist, dass du überall und zu jeder Zeit mit Gott reden kannst. Er ist 24/7 für dich erreichbar.

 

Warum ist beten wichtig? Wie in jeder anderen Beziehung ist auch in der Freundschaft mit Gott Kommunikation ein elementarer Bestandteil. Gott möchte dir seinen Plan für dein Leben Stück für Stück aufzeigen. Wenn du regelmässig Zeit mit Gott im Gebet verbringst, wirst du seine Stimme immer besser kennen lernen. Wenn du dich ihm anvertraust, erlaubst du ihm, Einfluss auf dein Leben zu nehmen und Situationen zu verändern.

Die Bibel sagt: «Deshalb sage ich euch: Bittet, und ihr werdet erhalten. Sucht, und ihr werdet finden. Klopft an, und die Tür wird euch geöffnet werden. Denn wer bittet, wird erhalten. Wer sucht, wird finden. Und die Tür wird jedem geöffnet, der anklopft.» (Lukas 11,9-10) Und Jesus sagt auch: «Bittet in meinem Namen, und ihr werdet empfangen, dann wird eure Freude vollkommen sein.» (Johannes 16,24)

© 2020 von Gott rettet, Badenerstrasse 808, 8048 Zürich

+41 44 500 24 45

kontakt@gottrettet.ch

Gebetshotline: 044 515 70 00

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn