Open Site Navigation

imprint

operator

God saves
Badenerstrasse 808
CH-8048 Zurich

Mail:  kontakt@gottrettet.ch
Web:
  www.gottrettet.ch

Phone: +41 (0)44 500 24 45

Privacy Regulations

Privacy Policy

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and in compliance with the country-specific data protection provisions applicable to Gott rettet, as well as this privacy policy. The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (for example name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on our pages, this is done on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We point out that data transmission over the Internet (eg communication by e-mail) can contain security gaps. Therefore, a complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Disclaimer

Image sources: iStock.com, unsplash.com, stock.adobe.com

Disclaimer: Our service includes links to external third party websites, on whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we do not assume any liability for these external websites. The respective provider or operator of the websites is responsible for their own content. Any illegal information was not identifiable at the time of linking.

Contact form

If you send us inquiries via the contact form or by e-mail, your personal data from the contact form, including the contact data you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and/or in the event of follow-up questions. The data will be disclosed to third parties without your consent only if we are required to do so by law.

Course registration and order forms 

If you wish to receive publications, products or other information offered on the website, or if you want to register for a course, we will require your contact details or an e-mail address. In addition, we need information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided and that you agree to receive it. Which further personal data is transmitted to the data processor when you submit your enquiry can be seen from the input masks used for this purpose. We use this data solely for sending the requested information and articles and do not pass it on to third parties.

When you register for an event, we use your data solely in connection with the event in question and for related information. Lists of participants and personal details will not be passed on to third parties.

When you register for a course online by providing your personal information, we use your data exclusively to provide access to the courses. Your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. You can revoke your consent to the storage of data, e-mail address and their use for mailing at any time.

Registrations and forms, as well as online orders 

The transmission of your online registration takes place according to the currently recognized technological standards. Data transmitted to us in the context of an online registration or via a contact form will be used by us exclusively for processing your registration, inquiry, order and participation.

Duration for which  the personal data are stored 

The criterion for the duration of the storage of personal data is the respective statutory retention period.

Donations

We would like to point out that we are legally obliged to store your payment data (i.e. name, address, bank details, purpose, date and amount) in the example of donations, product sales etc. for a period of 10 years. Gott rettet collects and uses the personal data that you submit to us. The transmission of the data is encrypted according to the current technological standards. We use the data provided by you, following your respective request, exclusively for the purpose of processing the donation, issuing donation confirmations, answering your inquiries, processing your order and informing you about our ministry and its current projects electronically or in writing.

Information, deletion, blocking

You have the right at any time to request information free of charge about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient and the purpose of data processing, as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data. For this, and for any questions on the subject of personal data, feel free to contact us.

Data protection declaration for the use of Google Analytics 

We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website by users is typically transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate the use of our website by users, to compile reports on the activities within this website and to provide us with other services related to the use of this website and the Internet. In doing so, pseudonymous usage profiles of the users can be created from the processed data.

We only use Google Analytics with IP anonymization activated. This means that the IP address of the user is shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address transmitted by the user's browser is not merged with other data from Google.

Users can prevent the storage of cookies by setting their browser software accordingly; users can also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie and related to their use of the website by Google, as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link:  http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
You can find out more information about the use of data for advertising purposes by Google, setting and objection options on the Google websites:  https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners/  ("Use of data by Google when you use our partners' websites or apps"),  www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads  ("Use of data for advertising purposes"),  http://www.google.de/settings/ads  ("Manage information that Google uses to show you advertising") and  http://www.google.com/ads/preferences/  (“Control which ads Google shows you”).

Cookies

The Internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your terminal device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit. You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. When deactivating cookies, the functionality of these websites may be limited.

Server log files 

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

  • Browser type/ browser version

  • Operating system used

  • Referrer URL

  • Host name of the accessing computer

  • Time of the server request

This data cannot be assigned to specific persons. This data is not merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively if we become aware of specific indications of illegal use.

Data protection declaration for the use of Instagram and Facebook 

Functions of the services Instagram and Facebook are integrated on our pages. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA and Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland. If you are logged into your Instagram or Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your profile by clicking on the Instagram or Facebook button. This allows Instagram or Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Instagram. For more information, please see the privacy policy of Instagram: www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/ For more information, please see the privacy policy of Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation

Data protection declaration for the use of YouTube 

Our websites use plugins from the YouTube site operated by Google. The operator of the pages is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells the YouTube server which of our pages you have visited. If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. For more information on the handling of user data, please refer to YouTube's privacy policy at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Data protection declaration for the use of MailChimp

If you would like to receive information offered by our ministry by mail, we need your e-mail address. For the dispatch we use the services of MailChimp. MailChimp is a service provided by The Rocket Science Group, LLC, located at 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA, 30308, USA, for managing email addresses and sending messages. You can revoke your consent to the storage of your e-mail address and its use for sending these emails at any time, for example by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the e-mail. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, do not receive any knowledge of the content of the transmitted data as well as its use by MailChimp. For more information, please see the privacy policy of MailChimp: www.mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

Data protection declaration for PayPal as a payment method

Should you decide to pay for a donation using the online payment service provider PayPal, your contact details will be transmitted to PayPal as part of the order triggered in this way. PayPal is an offer of PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. & Cie. S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg. PayPal assumes the function of an online payment service provider as well as a trustee and offers buyer protection services. The personal data transmitted to PayPal are mostly first name, last name, address, telephone number, IP address, e-mail address, or other data required for order processing, as well as data related to the order, such as number of items, item number, invoice amount and taxes in percent, billing information, etc.. This transmission is necessary to process your order with the payment method you have selected, in particular to confirm your identity, to administer your payment and the customer relationship. However, please note: Personal data may also be transferred by PayPal to service providers, subcontractors or other affiliated companies to the extent necessary to fulfill the contractual obligations arising from your order or to process the personal data on your behalf. Depending on the payment method selected via PayPal, e.g. invoice or direct debit, the personal data transmitted to PayPal will be transmitted by PayPal to credit agencies. This transmission serves to check your identity and creditworthiness in relation to the order you have placed. You can find out which credit agencies are involved and which data is generally collected, processed, stored and passed on by PayPal in the PayPal data protection declaration at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full. 

Payment method via Twint

The TWINT payment function offers the option of paying via smartphone with an app. There are no additional costs to be borne by the customer. Terms and conditions of Twint:  https://www.twint.ch/agb-app/

+41 44 500 24 45

kontakt@gottrettet.ch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Gott rettet, Badenerstrasse 808, 8048 Zurich

i want prayer
Please pray for me

Open Site Navigation

Impressum

Betreiber

Gott rettet
Badenerstrasse 808
CH-8048 Zürich

Mail: kontakt@gottrettet.ch
Web: www.gottrettet.ch

Tel: +41 (0)44 500 24 45

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Datenschutzrichtlinie

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften und in Übereinstimmung mit den für Gott rettet geltenden landesspezifischen Datenschutzbestimmungen, sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist grundsätzlich ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Haftungsausschluss

Bildquellen: iStock.com, unsplash.com

Haftungsausschluss: Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre personenbezogenen Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte erfolgt ohne Ihre Einwilligung nur dann, wenn wir hierzu gesetzlich verpflichtet sind.

Kursanmeldungen und Bestellformulare 

Wenn Sie die auf der Webseite angebotenen Publikationen, Produkte oder die regelmässigen Informationen beziehen möchten, oder wenn Sie sich zu einem Kurs anmelden, benötigen wir von Ihnen Ihre Anschrift oder eine E-Mail-Adresse. Ausserdem benötigen wir Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang einverstanden sind. Welche weiteren personenbezogenen Daten bei der Bestellung an den für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen übermittelt werden, ergibt sich aus den hierzu verwendeten Eingabemasken. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschliesslich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und Artikel und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Bei Ihrer Anmeldung zu einem Einsatz, verwenden wir Ihre Daten nur im Zusammenhang mit dem jeweiligen Angebot. Teilnehmerlisten und persönliche Angaben werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Bei Ihrer Anmeldung zu einem Kurs, online oder per Adressangabe, nutzen wir die Daten ausschliesslich dafür, die Zugänge zu den Kursen zu gewährleisten. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.

Anmeldungen und Formulare, sowie Online-Bestellungen 

Die Übertragung Ihrer Online-Anmeldung erfolgt nach dem aktuell anerkannten Stand der Technik. Daten, die uns im Rahmen einer Online-Anmeldung oder über ein Kontaktformular übermittelt werden, werden von uns ausschliesslich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anmeldung, Anfrage, Bestellung und Teilnahme verwendet.

Dauer, für die die personenbezogenen Daten, gespeichert werden 

Das Kriterium für die Dauer der Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten ist die jeweilige gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfrist.

Spenden

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass wir gesetzlich verpflichtet sind, Ihre Spendendaten (also Name, Anschrift, Bankverbindung, Zweck, Datum und Betrag) zum Beispiel von Spenden, Produkteverkäufe usw. für die Dauer von 10 Jahren zu speichern. Gott rettet, erhebt und verwendet diejenigen personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln. Die Übertragung der Daten erfolgt verschlüsselt nach dem aktuellen Stand der Technik. Wir nutzen die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten, Ihrem jeweiligen Anliegen folgend, ausschliesslich zur Abwicklung der Spende, um Ihnen eine Spendenbestätigung auszustellen, um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten, ihre Bestellung abzuwickeln und Sie über unsere Arbeit sowie die aktuellen Projekte schriftlich oder auf elektronischem Weg zu informieren.

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu, sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics 

Wir setzen Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“) ein. Google verwendet Cookies. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung des Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.
Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag benutzen, um die Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Aktivitäten innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Nutzung dieses Onlineangebotes und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Dabei können aus den verarbeiteten Daten pseudonyme Nutzungsprofile der Nutzer erstellt werden.
Wir setzen Google Analytics nur mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung ein. Das bedeutet, die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die von dem Browser des Nutzers übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Die Nutzer können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; die Nutzer können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung des Onlineangebotes bezogenen Daten an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung zu Werbezwecken durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erfahren Sie auf den Webseiten von Google: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners/ („Datennutzung durch Google bei Ihrer Nutzung von Websites oder Apps unserer Partner“), www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads („Datennutzung zu Werbezwecken“), http://www.google.de/settings/ads („Informationen verwalten, die Google verwendet, um Ihnen Werbung einzublenden“) und http://www.google.com/ads/preferences/ („Bestimmen Sie, welche Werbung Google Ihnen zeigt“).

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschliessen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schliessen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Websiten eingeschränkt sein.

Server-Log-Files 

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp/ Browserversion

  • verwendetes Betriebssystem

  • Referrer URL

  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Instagram und Facebook 

Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram und Facebook eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA und Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland. Wenn Sie in Ihrem Instagram oder Facebook – Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie durch Anklicken des Instagram bzw. Facebook – Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram oder Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram: www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/ Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von YouTube 

Unsere Webseiten nutzen Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem Youtube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von MailChimp

Wenn Sie die auf unserer Webseite angebotenen Infos per Mail beziehen möchten, benötigen wir dafür Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Für den Versand verwenden wir die Dienste von MailChimp. MailChimp ist ein von The Rocket Science Group, LLC mit Sitz in 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA, 30308, USA, bereitgestellter Service für die Verwaltung von E-Mail-Adressen und den Versand von Nachrichten. Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand der Infomail können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa durch den entsprechenden Link in der E-Mail. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch MailChimp erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von MailChimp: www.mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

Datenschutzerklärung zu PayPal als Zahlungsart

Sollten Sie für eine Spende die Bezahlung mit dem Online-Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal entscheiden, werden im Rahmen der so ausgelösten Bestellung Ihre Kontaktdaten an PayPal übermittelt. PayPal ist ein Angebot der PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. & Cie. S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg. PayPal übernimmt dabei die Funktion eines Online-Zahlungsdienstleisters sowie eines Treuhänders und bietet Käuferschutzdienste an. Bei den an PayPal übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten handelt es sich zumeist um Vorname, Nachname, Adresse, Telefonnummer, IP-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, oder andere Daten, die zur Bestellabwicklung erforderlich sind, als auch Daten, die im Zusammenhang mit der Bestellung stehen, wie Anzahl der Artikel, Artikelnummer, Rechnungsbetrag und Steuern in Prozent, Rechnungsinformationen, usw. Diese Übermittelung ist zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung mit der von Ihnen ausgewählten Zahlungsart notwendig, insbesondere zur Bestätigung Ihrer Identität, zur Administration Ihrer Zahlung und der Kundenbeziehung. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch: Personenbezogenen Daten können seitens PayPal auch an Leistungserbringer, an Subunternehmer oder andere verbundene Unternehmen weitergegeben werden, soweit dies zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen Verpflichtungen aus Ihrer Bestellung erforderlich ist oder die personenbezogenen Daten im Auftrag verarbeitet werden sollen. Abhängig von der über PayPal ausgewählten Zahlungsart, z.B. Rechnung oder Lastschrift, werden die an PayPal übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten von PayPal an Wirtschaftsauskunfteien übermittelt. Diese Übermittlung dient der Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung in Bezug auf die von Ihnen getätigte Bestellung. Um welche Auskunfteien es sich hierbei handelt und welche Daten von PayPal allgemein erhoben, verarbeitet, gespeichert und weitergegeben werden, entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von PayPal unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full 

Zahlungsart über Twint

The TWINT payment function offers the option of paying via smartphone with an app. There are no additional costs to be borne by the customer. Terms and conditions of Twint:  https://www.twint.ch/agb-app/

Gebets-Hotline: 044 515 70 00

Büro: 044 500 24 45

kontakt@gottrettet.ch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 von Gott rettet, Badenerstrasse 808, 8048 Zürich                      Disclaimer